Yellow Magic Orchestra YMO - Debut (Japan)

  • £17.99

Available to order (please allow 2 to 6 weeks for dispatch)

Yellow Magic Orchestra is the first album by Japanese electropop band Yellow Magic Orchestra.

Has one extra track compared to the US edition.

  • Otaku code: 82015Z
  • Catalogue no.: MHCL-203
  • Barcode: 4562109401790
  • Release date: 22/1/2003
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Format: 1 CD in mini LP sleeve