Shiina Ringo Watashi No Hoden

Shiina Ringo Watashi No Hoden

  • £25.99

Available to order (please allow 2 to 6 weeks for dispatch)

10th anniversary music video compilation.

Features 11 videos from the debut single "Kofukuron" up to "Kono Yo no Kagiri."

Plus includes a brand-new video "Mellow."

All tracks feature high-quality 96KHz/24-bit sound.

  • Otaku code: 75015V
  • Catalogue no.: TOBF-5577
  • Barcode: 4988006954670
  • Release date: 2/7/2008
  • Condition: New
  • Format: 1 DVD - NTSC Region ALL