Mucc - Shion

Mucc - Shion

  • £22.99

Available to order (please allow 2 to 6 weeks for dispatch)

Mucc are a Japanese rock band formed in 1997. Named after a character from the Japanese children's TV show Ponkickies, the band is also known by the name 69 since "sixnine" can be pronounced "muku" in Japanese. The band has, as of 2008, released seven studio albums, along with several live albums, EPs, singles and DVDs, some of which were also released in Europe.

Mucc is performing from February to May 2008 for the Taste of Chaos tour, making twenty-six stops across the United States.

  • Otaku code: 74226Y
  • Catalogue no.: UPCI-1082
  • Barcode: 4988005507457
  • Release date: 26/3/2008
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Format: 1 CD