Final Fantasy IV Original Soundtrack - DS Version

  • £28.99

Available to order (please allow 2 to 6 weeks for dispatch)

Comes with DVD (NTSC R2)

Original soundtrack to the Nintendo DS version of "Final Fantasy IV," redirected by series composer Nobuo Uematsu. Features two loops of every track. Also includes bonus DVD with the game opening CG sequence and interview with Nobuo Uematsu, Kenichi Fukui, Junya Nakano,

  • Otaku code: 73964A
  • Catalogue no.: SQEX-10105~7
  • Barcode: 4988601460996
  • Release date: 30/1/2008
  • Condition: New
  • Format: 1 CD plus 1 DVD (NTSC R2)