Final Fantasy XI - Promathia Orginal Soundtrack

  • £16.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

FINAL FANTASY XI - Promathia no Jubaku - Original Soundtrack

New additional music to the Promathia no Jubaku part of Final Fantasy XI.

Known as Final Fantasy XI Chains of Promathia outside of Japan.

Music by : Naoshi Muzuta

  • Otaku code: 65280F
  • Catalogue no.: SQEX-10041
  • Barcode: 4988601460200
  • Release date: 17/11/2004
  • Condition: New
  • Format: 1 CD