Ai Otsuka Love Letter With Dvd

Ai Otsuka Love Letter With Dvd

  • £28.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

LOVE LETTER is the fifth studio album released by Ai Otsuka on December 17, 2008.

Thirteen songs; four from her singles Pocket, Rocket Sneaker / One × Time (both songs as it is a double A-side single) and Kurage, Nagareboshi.

Cover Image may vary.

  • Otaku code: 76107L
  • Catalogue no.: AVCD-23693
  • Barcode: 4988064236930
  • Release date: 17/12/2008
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Format: 1 CD + 1 DVD (Region 2 NTSC)