Distant Worlds Music From Final Fantasy - Japan Edition

  • £21.99

Available to order (please allow 2 to 6 weeks for dispatch)

Features music from : Final Fantasy I, II, III, IV, VI, VII, VIII, IX and XI

Published by : Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)

Composed by : Nobuo Uematsu

Arranged by : Shiro Hamaguchi, Sachiko Miyano, Naoshi Mizuta, Hiroyuki Nakayama and Arnie Roth

Performed by : Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, Allmänna Sången, Susan Calloway, Emma Wetter, Fredrik Strid and Johan Schinkler

This is the Japanese version of the AWR Records CD published Dec 04, 2007.

  • Otaku code: 76018K
  • Catalogue no.: SQEX-10136
  • Barcode: 4988601461269
  • Release date: 14/1/2009
  • Condition: New
  • Format: 1 CD