Otaku Code: 41779M
External ID: cpmcd2445
Barcode: 719987244528
Category: Anime CD
Condition: New - unopened
Release Date: 23 March, 2004
Status: Out of print
The original soundtrack to the award-winning family animation. Features inspirational music written, performed and produced by world musician YIRUMA.

Track Listings:
1. All of Myself to You
2. I'm Just A...
3. One Day I Will...
4. Dream
5. Your Autumn Scene
6. What Beautiful Stars!
7. Spring Rain
8. Interlude (Me?)
9. Leave Behind
10. Sweet Dreams, My Dear
11. My Belief
12. One Day You Will...
13. Dream (Piano Solo)
14. For Everything... (There Is a Reason for Being)
15. All Myself

This CD is an original CD - and is NOT a Hong Kong or Taiwan pirate CD, watch out for poor quality pirate CDs on the SM or EverAnime labels.

Share this page Send a link