Infinite Dendrogram

Infinite Dendrogram

  • £54.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Infinite Dendrogram contains episodes 1-13 of the series directed by Tomoki Kobayashi.

Infinite Dendrogram is a VRMMO, and Reiji is the game’s newest player. With the guidance of his brother and his partner, Nemesis, Reiji is more than ready for adventure. As war looms over this world, he discovers the truth about his NPC allies.

Special Features: Why? What? Dendrogram Animated Shorts, Why? What? Dendrogram Special Episode: Guilty or Not Guilty, Promo Video Collection, Textless Opening Songs, Textless Closing Song.

325 mins

  • Otaku code: 98098C
  • Barcode: 704400103742
  • Release date: 11/5/2021
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region A Blu-ray