• £31.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Caligula the Complete Series contains episodes 1-12 of the anime directed by Jun'ichi Wada.

Aren't you tired of being nice?

Ritsu Shikishima is your average high schooler with a passion for philosophy, and lately he's had a question on his mind: what does it mean to be happy? Take his life, for example. He makes good grades at school. He's got friends to chat about the latest single from favorite singers with. There's nothing in his life that he could complain about, really. His life is perfect, idyllic even. But would you really call that happiness? Isn't it a little too perfect? Why would you pick at the seams? Do you really want to look closer? What do you think this is, some kind of anime? He just has a perfect, happy, ordinary life. Whether he wants to or not.

260 mins

  • Otaku code: 97751A
  • Barcode: 875707014526
  • Release date: 25/8/2020
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region A Blu-ray