Shakugan No Shana S: OVA Series Essentials

Shakugan No Shana S: OVA Series Essentials

  • £21.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Shakugan No Shana S OVA Series Essentials Blu-ray contains episode 1-4 of the anime directed by Takashi Watanabe: Reshuffle, Domicile, Overture Part 1, and Overture Part 2.

Follow Shana the Flame Haze in this collection of special missions sure to fuel your passion for paranormal action.The adventure begins when Yuji accidentally triggers a found Treasure Tool while it’s pointed at Shana!

Shakugan no Shana-tan G, Shakugan no Shana-tan Dos, Shakugan no Shana-tan tri-, Shakugan no Shana-tan Frontier, Textless Opening Song 'Prophecy', Textless Closing Song 'All in Good Time', Trailers

110 mins

  • Otaku code: 97693N
  • Barcode: 704400070181
  • Release date: 7/7/2020
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region A Blu-ray