Touken Ranbu Hanamaru Complete Series

Touken Ranbu Hanamaru Complete Series

  • £58.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Touken Ranbu: Hanamaru Complete Series contains episodes 1-24 of the anime directed by Takashi Naoya.

Brought to life in order to protect history, a boisterous band of swords leads their charming daily lives at a certain citadel.But one sword wishes for something taboo—to see his master again—and departs on a year-long journey to become stronger.

Special Features: Textless Opening Songs

600 mins

  • Otaku code: 97612A
  • Barcode: 704400069628
  • Release date: 5/5/2020
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region A Blu-ray