Fairy Tail Collection 10 Blu-Ray/DVD

Fairy Tail Collection 10 Blu-Ray/DVD

  • £46.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Fairy Tail Collection 10 contains episodes 213-239.

Things start to get serious when a prestigious client requests the assistance of Natsu and Gray. The boys must set aside their differences and head to the Village of the Sun - a city entombed by malevolent ice magic. Meanwhile, another guild is on the move with their sights set on total domination of the magical world. Will Fairy Tail rise to meet their challenge?

Special Features: Guild Pride: Lamia Scale, Guild Pride: Blue Pegasus, Guild Pride: Fairy Tail, Episode 220 Commentary, Episode 222 Commentary, Episode 229 Commentary, Episode 237 Commentary, Textless Opening & Closing Songs, U.S. Trailer, Trailers

650 mins

  • Otaku code: 96045X
  • Barcode: 704400014277
  • Release date: 24/10/2017
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region A/1 Blu-ray + DVD