One Piece Collection 8 Uncut

One Piece Collection 8 Uncut

  • £29.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Lightning bolts rain from the heavens and cloud-dwelling citizens run for their lives as Luffy and Eneru go toe to toe to determine the fate of Skypiea! The rubber-man is determined to make this exceedingly evil villain pay for his sins against the innocent, but Eneru won't be easily defeated. With his electric ark chock full of gold, the heinous holy man sets in motion a petrifying plan to obliterate life on Angel Island!

Luffy is ready to rumble, but his shipmates are falling one by one, and his punching power bottoms out after Eneru encases his hand in a giant ball of gold. Only one hope remains: Nami and Luffy must risk their lives in a desperate attempt to ring the sacred bell of Shandora - and chase away Eneru's looming cloud of death!

Contains episodes 183-205.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

650 Minutes

  • Otaku code: 91896M
  • Barcode: 704400094781
  • Release date: 25/9/2012
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region 1 DVD