Bleach Set 11

Bleach Set 11

  • £26.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Ichigo and Rukia take responsibility for looking after Rurichiyo, a girl of noble birth who one day appears in the World of the Living. She and her two bodyguards transfer into Ichigo's class at school, and Rukia decides to show her how to have fun. But the fun stops when Rurichiyo disappears and then a group of assassins arrives and challenges Ichigo and his friends to a fight!

Contains episodes 168-179.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

300 Minutes

  • Otaku code: 91527L
  • Barcode: 782009242147
  • Release date: 13/12/2011
  • Condition: New
  • Format: Region 1 DVD