Bonnie Pink One 10th Original Album

Bonnie Pink One 10th Original Album

  • £25.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

One is Bonnie Pink's tenth studio album.

Kaori Asada is known by her stage name, Bonnie Pink and is a Japanese singer / songwriter. She lived in New York during 1998 and speaks English (many of her songs are entirely in English).

She writes and composes all her songs, and plays guitar and piano. Kaori Asada has said that the name Bonnie Pink is random and that she thought the words were cute together. There is no special meaning behind the name, she chose it because it was easy to remember.

  • Otaku code: 77265B
  • Catalogue no.: WPZL-30122
  • Barcode: 4943674089239
  • Release date: 13/5/2009
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Format: 1 CD + 1 DVD (Region 2 NTSC)