Mr Children - Atomic Heart

Mr Children - Atomic Heart

  • £22.99

Available to order (please allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)

Atomic Heart is the fourth original album by Japanese rock band Mr. Children released on September 1, 1994.

Rolling Stone Japan rated this album as one of the greatest Japanese rock albums of all time.

  • Otaku code: 24154D
  • Catalogue no.: TFCC-88052
  • Barcode: 4988061880525
  • Release date: 1/9/1994
  • Condition: New
  • Format: 1 CD